You are here: Home Contacts



Here is a list people you can contact in the AEFA.   To get in touch, click on any one of the names. That will bring up an contact form that you can complete, then send and we'll reply as soon as we can.



Position Name State


Terry Scolari QLD
Secretary Ralph Dephoff NSW

Treasurer / Website

David Lucas NSW
Events Coordinator Peter Pine NSW

Committee Member

Bob Hickman VIC
Committee Member Mal Pring SA
Other Contacts
Magazine Editor Peter Pine NSW
Coordinator Gliding Focus Group  Trevor Smith NSW
Coordinator EOT Focus Group   Mike Colston NSW


You are here: Home Contacts