You are here: Home Honour Roll

Honour Roll


The Pioneers


Jack Black, father of electric flight in Australia

Peter Blomaart, great promoter

Peter Cranfield, Aussie team manager

Jan David, German team manager

Richard Solomon, enthusiast and columnis

Phil Stevenson, designer and columnist


see the story on each of these Pioneers at (courtesy Peter Pine)


AEFA Life Members


 2010 Philip Connolly

2011 Ray Pike

2015 Peter Pine

2020 Trevor Smith 




You are here: Home Honour Roll